If you click on ‘My account’ in the menu, you will see a page with your subscriptions on it. There you will see a blue button with ‘Cancel subscription’. If you click on this, the subscription will be cancelled and no further payments will be taken from your account. You will still be able to use +Test Zone until your subscription ends, which will be when your current month's subsription period has ended.

Did this answer your question?