Important: this article is for people who want to remove their account in Write & Improve. If you want to cancel your +Test Zone or +Class View subscription, please follow this link: https://help.writeandimprove.com/frequently-asked-questions/i-want-to-cancel-my-test-zone-or-class-view-subscription
To cancel your account, you need to log on to your account. Then go to the black menu and scroll down until you see this:
If you click on ‘My account’ in the menu, you will see a red button with ‘Remove account’. If you click on this, your account will be removed:
Warning: if you remove your account, you will not be able to see your work any more.